Contact Counselors

School Counselors
Mr. Peter Tarini (A-Cl)
561-491-8436
peter.tarini@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Megen Stair (Co-Go)
561-491-8435
megen.stair@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Theresa Varano (Gr-Lo)
561-491-8432
theresa.varano@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Mary Turner (Lu-Pe)
561-491-8437
mary.turner@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Angie Masterson (Ph-S)
561-491-8434
angela.masterson@palmbeachschools.org

Mr. Rick Dewalt (T-Z)
561-491-8438
rick.dewalt@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Amy Carlson (504 Plan Students)
561-491-8433
amy.carlson@palmbeachschools.org

School Counseling Secretaries
Ms. Gayle Rendina
561-491-8420
gayle.rendina@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Theresa Williams
561-491-8421
theresa.williams@palmbeachschools.org

Registrar
Ms. Doreen Richter
561-491-8426
doreen.richter@palmbeachschools.org

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA